By default, absolutely not.

Regarding image privacy, everything is private to you by default, but you can control the sharing settings from the "Share project" button in the toolbar. It's similar to google docs: share with specific people, or make the link accessible by anyone. We take privacy pretty seriously, and so, e.g., engineers here don't have access to the private photographic data we're storing.

Did this answer your question?